关于我们 Ateza

私有财产在创造自由社会中的解放力量,有赖于行使监护权的能力。

我们的创始人

创始人 ateza 全职从事学术医学工作,是双板医生,也是美国医学院的教授。在医学院之前,他获得了三个工程学位:电气工程、计算机工程和生物医学工程。在高中期间,他还获得了网络管理技术大学学位,并在此身份工作,帮助支付工程学院和医学院的费用。通过这些经验,他在信息技术方面拥有二十多年的经验,发明了生物医学设备,发表了几篇科学论文和书籍章节,最近还出版了医学院的教科书。他参与了 tezos 由于筹款,并高度活跃在 tezos 社区在多个层面。你可以联系他 tezos 雷迪特论坛在u/iohex。

我们的使命

的使命 ateza 是在全球一级促进积极的政治、社会和经济影响。为了实现这一目标,我们经营一家专业公司 tezos 高上升时间 (* 99%)的烘焙委派服务,通过投票表决更改来担任您的代表。 tezos 协议,并加强 tezos 网络,通过操作全局 RPC API。

我们的价值观

我们的价值观源于自由的概念,以及自由在微观层面在界定个人生活以及社会在宏观层面在限制政府权力方面所发挥的作用,使政府服务社会,而不是相反。

Ateza 坚信英国医生和哲学家约翰-洛克博士提出的 "生命、自由和财产 "的原则,即财产是自由的必要条件,自由是生命的必要条件。分布式分类账技术的核心优势之一就是能够 "直接持有 "数字私有财产,从而实现数字资产(主权或非主权货币、股票、债券、不动产等)的自我保管。能够直接持有和维持资产的自我保管,是赋予自由的重要特征。因为带来自由的不是财产本身,而是持有财产的性质。

  • Ateza 认为,不管是模拟(即石块、纸、塑料)还是数字媒体,都有自我保管资产的权利。
  • Ateza 认为 "生命、自由和财产 "对模拟世界和数字世界同样重要。
  • Ateza 认为,自我监护是财产的一个重要特征,它能使人获得自由。
  • Ateza 认为数字资产应该是原生的数字资产。
直接持有间接持有
模拟
石材、纸张和塑料
模拟资产
金属硬币、纸币、纸股/债券/REIT证书、塑料识别、纸张投票等
纸报帐
第三方资产记录保存
美第奇银行,罗斯柴尔德家族等。
数字
分布式分类账技术"区块链"
数字资产
数字货币、数字股票/债券/REIT、数字识别、数字投票等
数字分类账"数据库"
第三方资产记录保存
贝宝、大通银行、富达、雷曼兄弟等
直接持有意味着自我监护。数字资产不是代表底层模拟资产的抽象。它们是原生数字的、可编程的,是资产本身。

ateza ,LLC是一个独立的,专业的委托服务(贝克)在美国建立。我们遵守美国税法,自创立以来一直与税务律师和注册会计师密切合作。 ateza 是一年多来技术研究、探索、私人烘焙和法律研究的高潮。

About Ateza

The liberating power of private property in creating a free society is dependent upon the ability to exercise custody.

Our founder

The founder of Ateza works full time in academic medicine as a double boarded physician and is a professor at a United States medical school. Prior to medical school, he obtained three engineering degrees: electrical engineering, computer engineering, and biomedical engineering. While in high school, he also obtained a technical college degree in network administration and worked in this capacity to help pay for engineering college and medical school. Through these experiences, he has culminated over twenty years of experience in information technology, invented biomedical devices, published several scientific papers and book chapters, and recently published a medical school textbook. He’s been involved with Tezos since the fundraiser and is highly active in the Tezos community on multiple levels. You can reach out to him on the Tezos Reddit forum at u/iohex.

Our mission

The mission of Ateza is to facilitate positive political, social, and economic influence on a global level. To realize this goal, we operate a professional Tezos Baking Delegation Service with high up-time (> 99%), serve as your delegate by voting on changes to the Tezos protocol, and strengthen the Tezos network by operating a global RPC API.

Our values

Our values stem from the concept of liberty and the role it plays at the micro-level in framing the life of an individual and at the macro-level for society in limiting the power of government such that government serves society and not the other way around.

Ateza firmly believes in the principles of “life, liberty, and property” as outlined by English physician and philosopher, Dr. John Locke, whereby property is necessary for liberty, and liberty is necessary for life. One of the core benefits of distributed ledger technology is the ability to have “direct holding” of digital private property, thus allowing self-custody of digital assets (sovereign or non-sovereign currencies, equities, bonds, real estate, etc.). The ability to directly hold and maintain self-custody of assets is an important characteristic that affords the benefit of liberty. For it is not property unto itself that delivers freedom, but the nature by which it is held.

  • Ateza believes in the right to have self-custody of assets regardless of medium: analog (i.e., stone, paper, plastic) or digital.
  • Ateza believes that “life, liberty, and property” is equally important for both the analog and the digital world.
  • Ateza believes that self-custody is an important characteristic of property which enables freedom.
  • Ateza believes that digital assets should be natively digital.
Direct HoldingIndirect Holding
Analog
Domain
Stone, Paper, and Plastic
Analog Assets
Metal Coins, Paper Currency, Paper Stock/Bond/REIT Certificates, Plastic Identification, Paper Voting, etc.
Paper Ledger
Record keeping of asset by third party
Medici Bank, Rothschild family, etc.
Digital
Domain
Distributed Ledger Technology "Blockchain"
Digital Assets
Digital Currency, Digital Stocks/Bonds/REITs, Digital Identification, Digital Voting, etc.
Digital Ledger "Database"
Record keeping of asset by third party
PayPal, Chase Bank, Fidelity, Lehman Brothers, etc.
Direct holding implies self-custody. Digitals assets are not an abstraction representing an underlying analog asset. They are natively digital, programmable, and are the asset itself.

ATEZA, LLC is an independent, professional delegating service (Baker) established in the United States. We are compliant with U.S. tax code and have worked closely with a tax attorney and a certified public accountant since inception. Ateza is a culmination of over a year of technical research, exploration, private baking, and legal research.