问题

您可以在此处了解更多关于我们的费用、最低要求和其他相关详细信息。

tezos 是一个开源、无权限、自我修改、分布式账本,利用风险证明 (POS) 共识算法和智能合同的正式验证,为关键任务应用程序开发无错误软件。

我们把你的 tezos 硬币工作"烘烤块"或验证交易。由于 tezos 协议(+5.5%),它值得 tezos 持有人押注其资金,以避免折旧。通过将委派给 tezos 贝克,您可以参加"证明"(又名"烘焙")并赚取奖励。

以下是主要原因。

  • 它允许您参与 tezos 网络。贝克使用您的硬币来验证交易(参见关于投注证明的问题)。此外,它还允许您通过代议制民主参与链式治理。贝克的代表团越多,他们的投票权就越强。
  • 把你的硬币留在交易所是不安全的。交易所保管你的硬币,而不是你。交易所是集中的,这意味着它们是黑客攻击的目标。将硬币转移到钱包(最好是硬件钱包)然后委托要安全得多。
  • 赢取奖励。委托给贝克可以让你赚取奖励,费用通常比大多数交易所低得多。

选择烘焙师是个人的决定,需要考虑几个因素。从表面上看,选择一个正常运行时间高、收费低的面包师很重要。其他需要考虑的因素还包括面包师的敬业精神、债券的稳定性和基础设施。然而,再怎么强调也不为过,开证人也是代表其选民(即代表人)管理协议的代表。代表们应该选择他们认为能从技术、社会和政治角度代表他们的贝克人。了解更多关于 , 我们的使命和价值观的信息。

授权是很容易的,并在这里解释我们的网站。

是的,您的资金是安全的。当您使用钱包选择代表或"贝克"时,您的资金始终由您控制。委派不会"锁定"您的硬币,您可以随时使用它们。通过你的钱包委托给贝克只是一个标志,允许你的贝克使用你的资金来验证交易,并代表你管理 tezos 协议。再次,你的资金总是在你的控制,这是不可能失去你的资金,由于贝克不当行为。您的主要风险是选择一个使用最短的起升时间或无法公平补偿获得奖励的贝克。

分布式分类账技术 (DLT) 的核心优势之一是能够对数字财产进行自我托管。这是使用公钥和私钥实现的,使用公钥标识私钥的所有者。除非该公钥的单个所有者使用其私钥对事务进行签名,否则无法发生事务。在"模拟世界"中,监护权的定义是"实际占有"。在"数字世界"中,保管由"私钥"定义。

正式的自治允许 tezos 社区升级 tezos 使用 tezos 分类帐本身。此过程也称为"链上治理"。正式的自治有助于协议升级,使技术能够快速适应和采用新技术(即自修正分类账),而无需集中实体进行协议升级和维护。

通过委派到 ateza ,我们作为您的代表升级 tezos 网络通过加权投票基于我们的总数 tezos 委托平衡。我们保持最新的研发;与其他贝克、开发人员和研究人员讨论对协议的建议更改;并测试新功能。作为代表,作为一个同样是社会性的,因为协议的变化往往具有经济、政治和哲学意义。

一些Baker利用债券池;据此,这些Baker与大的币商达成协议,为其Baker提供资金。这种方式有一个担心的问题。当这个协议终止时,会发生什么?如果这些大的持币者决定出售或转移资金,这个Baker就会面临债券总额大幅减少的风险。这可能会导致过度委托和无力支付委托人的问题。"严格使用自有资金,从而保证委托人的债券余额稳定、可预期。我们拒绝接受任何债券集合协议。我们用自有资金进行烘托。

风险证明 (POS) 是一种共识算法,用于向"区块链"添加"块"。更具体地说,POS 是 tezos 选择特定的"贝克"来添加或"烘焙"包含区块链中新交易的块。此过程允许网络中的节点验证器或"贝克"就分类帐的一种真实状态达成共识。这类似于大多数加密货币使用的工作证明 (POW),它涉及解决任意的"哈希"问题,以确定选择哪个节点或"矿工"将下一个"块"添加到"区块链"。

虽然 POS 和 POW 都是共识协议,允许在无权限、恶意的开放式网络中实现拜占庭容错,但 POS 比 POW 具有几个优势。POS 的独特之处是,它不需要几乎那么多的电能,因此,从能源资源分配的角度来看,它对环境更有利,更可持续。POS 共识算法基于"风险"或包含 tezos 基金,根据贝克的比例"押注"量选择贝克 tezos 硬币。虽然委派给贝克将增加贝克被选中烘烤块的几率,但贝克的代表团从来不会"受赌注",这意味着授权人(即您)不能失去他们的 tezos 由于贝克不当行为(例如,双重烘焙)引起的资金。

分布式分类账技术 (DLT) 或"区块链"技术通常称为"信任协议"。这需要权力下放,以安全地允许人们保持对数字资产(货币、金融资产等)的保管和交易,而无需信任第三方(银行、经纪公司等)。但是,如果治理(即软件维护和升级)是集中的,则信任只是从技术转移到维护 DLT 软件协议的集中实体。 tezos 解决了这个问题,因为技术本身及其治理机制都是分散的,从而消除了对任一集中实体的信任。

正式的自治降低了需要"分叉"网络的风险,即当网络分成两个不兼容的网络(例如比特币和比特币现金、以因他和以因坊经典)时。这通常是由于软件升级期间社区内部的分歧(例如,比特币块大小限制争议)。对网络进行编辑是有害的,因为它将网络分割开来,从而降低其价值(参见 Metcalfe 定律上的问题),并造成阻碍大规模采用的不确定性。

梅特卡夫定律指出,网络的价值与其用户的比例成正比。这最初是由美国国际电信联盟(AT&T)前总裁西奥多·维尔(Theodore Vail)早期电信业的发展所证实的,作为创建北美贝尔系统垄断的基础。它已被多次验证,并已被联邦通信委员会前主席里德·洪特接受,作为了解互联网价值的基础。

分布式账本技术(又称区块链技术)本质上是一个数字网络,它支持对等数字资产的交换和托管,它不仅从这些资产中获得价值,而且从其网络规模中获得价值。例如,如果比特币只能由一个用户访问,它的价值为零,因为他们只能与他或她自己进行交易。这也适用于其他网络,如电话公司、社交媒体和互联网私有化(CompuServe、AOL等),因为这些网络的分散降低了它们的价值。 tezos 通过正式的自治来减少此问题(即将主网络划分为较小的网络)。

使得不信任分类账技术(DLT)能够实现其核心优势有三个组成部分。1)区块链数据结构,2)共识算法,3)①和②的去中心化。)去中心化在防止数据审查、加强数据的不可更改性、硬化共识,使 "重复消费 "几乎成为不可能。去中心化通过放弃对单一实体的信任,进一步提高了DLT的安全性。虽然大多数分布式分类账在基础设施方面都是去中心化的,尽管程度不同,但许多分布式分类账仍然需要信任一个中心化的实体进行治理(即升级和维护协议软件)。然而,在WWW.NET中,技术本身和治理机制都是去中心化的,因为两者都是创造无信任技术的根本。

应用程序编程接口 (API) 是在内部和外部流程之间创建抽象层,以促进软件开发和数据获取的方法。这使得开发人员和研究人员能够专注于他们的主要目标(即构建应用程序和进行研究),而无需担心底层基础结构的详细信息,例如实际物理节点的维护和安全性。

有更多问题?
联系我们

Questions

You can learn more about our fees, minimum requirements, and other related details here.

Tezos is an open source, permissionless, self-amending, distributed ledger utilizing a Proof-of-Stake (POS) consensus algorithm and Formal Verification of Smart Contracts to facilitate development of bug free software for mission critical applications.

We put your Tezos coins to work to “bake blocks” or verify transactions. Due to the set inflation of the Tezos protocol (~5.5%), it behooves Tezos holders to stake their funds to avoid depreciation. By delegating to a Tezos Baker, you can participate in Proof-of-Stake (aka “baking”) and earn rewards.

Here are the main reasons.

  • It allows you to participate in the Tezos network. Bakers use your coins to validate transactions (see question on Proof-of-Stake). Also, it allows you to participate with on-chain governance through representative democracy. The more delegations a Baker has the more powerful their vote.
  • Leaving your coins on an exchange is not safe. The exchange has custody of your coins, not you. Exchanges are centralized, meaning they are targets for hacks. It is much, much safer to transfer your coins to a wallet (preferably a hardware wallet) and then delegate.
  • Earn rewards. Delegating to a Baker allows you to earn rewards and the fees are often much lower than most exchanges.

Selecting a Baker is a personal decision and there are several factors that you should consider. On the surface, it is important to select a Baker that has a high uptime and a low fee. Other factors to consider include the Baker’s dedication to Tezos, the stability of their bond, and their infrastructure. However, it cannot be emphasized enough that a Baker also serves as a delegate in representing their constituents (i.e., delegators) in governing the Tezos protocol. Delegators should select Bakers who they feel will represent them from a technical, social, and political perspective.

Learn more about Ateza, our mission, and our values.

Delegating is easy and is explained here on our website.

Yes, your funds are safe. When you select a delegate or a “Baker” using your wallet, your funds always remain in your control. Delegation does not “lock” your coins and you can use them whenever you want. Delegating to a Baker through your wallet is simply a flag that allows your Baker to use your funds to validate transactions and to represent you in governing the Tezos protocol. Again, your funds are always in your control and it is impossible to lose your funds due to Baker misbehavior. Your main risk is selecting a Baker who has minimal uptime or does not fairly compensate staking rewards.

One of the core benefits of distributed ledger technology (DLT) is the ability to have self-custody of digital property. This is realized using public and private keys whereby the public key is used to identify the owner of the private key. A transaction cannot occur unless the individual owner of that public key signs a transaction using their private key. In the “analog world”, custody is defined by “physical possession.” In the “digital world”, custody is defined by the “private key.”

Formalized self-governance allows the Tezos community to upgrade the Tezos protocol using the Tezos ledger itself. This process is also referred to as “On-Chain Governance”. Formalized self-governance facilitates protocol upgrades allowing the technology to quickly adapt and incorporate new technology (i.e., self-amending ledger) without requiring a centralized entity for protocol upgrades and maintenance.

By delegating to Ateza, we act as your representative in upgrading the Tezos network through weighted voting based on our total Tezos delegation balance. We stay current with research and development; discuss proposed changes to the protocol with other Bakers, developers, and researchers; and test new functionality. Being a delegate is just as much social as technical, because protocol changes often have economic, political, and philosophical implications.

Some Bakers utilize bond pooling; whereby, these Bakers have an agreement with large Tezos coin holders to fund their Baker. There is one concern with this approach: What happens when this agreement ends? If these large Tezos holders decide to sell or move their funds, this Baker is at risk for a large decrease in their total bond. This can lead to problems of over-delegation and inability to pay their delegators. Ateza strictly utilizes its own funds, thereby guaranteeing a stable, predictable bond balance for delegation. We refuse to accept any bond pooling agreements. We bake with our own funds.

Proof-of-Stake (POS) is a consensus algorithm used to add “blocks” to the “blockchain”. More specifically, POS is the method used in Tezos whereby a particular “Baker” is selected to add or “bake” a block containing new transactions to the blockchain. This process allows node validators or “Bakers” in the network to reach consensus on one true state of the ledger. This is similar to Proof-of-Work (POW) used by most cryptocurrencies which involve solving arbitrary “hash” problems to determine which node or “miner” is selected to add the next “block” to the “blockchain.”

While both POS and POW are consensus protocols that allow for Byzantine fault tolerance in a permissionless, hostile open network, POS has several advantages over POW. POS is unique in that it doesn’t require nearly as much electrical energy and, therefore, is significantly better for the environment and more sustainable from an energy resource allocation perspective. POS consensus algorithms are based on the concept of a “stake” or a bond containing Tezos funds whereby the Baker is selected based on their proportional amount of “staked” Tezos coins. While delegating to a Baker will increase the Baker’s odds of being selected to bake a block, the Baker’s delegations are never at “stake” meaning the delegator (i.e., you) cannot lose their Tezos funds due to Baker misbehavior (e.g., double baking).

Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT) or “blockchain” technology is often termed the “trust protocol.” This requires decentralization to securely allow one to maintain custody and transact with digital assets (currency, financial assets, etc.) without needing to trust a third-party (banks, brokerage firms, etc.). However, if governance (i.e., software maintenance and upgrades) is centralized, then the trust is simply shifted from the technology to the centralized entity maintaining the DLT software protocol. Tezos solves this problem as both the technology itself and its governance mechanisms are decentralized, thereby removing the necessity to trust a centralized entity for either.

Formalized self-governance reduces the risk of needing to “fork” the network, which is when a network divides into two incompatible networks (e.g., Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum and Ethereum Classic). This often occurs due to disagreements within the community during a software upgrade (e.g., Bitcoin block size limit controversy). Forking the network is detrimental because it divides the network, thus reducing its value (see question on Metcalfe’s law), and creates uncertainty hindering mass adoption.

Metcalfe’s law states that the value of network is proportional to its users squared. This was originally borne out of the development of the early telecommunication industry (circa 1900s) by former AT&T President, Theodore Vail, as the basis for creating the Bell System monopoly of North America. It has been validated multiple times and has been embraced by Reed Hundt, Former Chairman at the Federal Communications Commission, as providing the basis for understanding the value attributed to the internet.

Distributed ledger technology (aka blockchain technology) is essentially a digital network which enables peer-to-peer exchange and custodianship of digital assets, which derives value not only from these assets but also from the size of its network. For example, if Bitcoin was only accessible to one user, it would have zero value because they could only transact with him or herself. This would also apply with other networks such as phone companies, social media, and the privatization of the internet (CompuServe, AOL, etc.) because fragmentation of these networks diminish their value. Tezos reduces this problem (i.e., forking the main network into smaller networks) through formalized self-governance.

There are three components that enable distrusted ledger technology (DLT) to realize its core benefits: 1) blockchain data structure, 2) consensus algorithms, and 3) decentralization of 1) and 2). Decentralization is important in preventing data censorship, strengthening data immutability, and hardening consensus to make “double spending” virtually impossible. Decentralization further improves DLT security by relinquishing the necessity to trust a single entity. While most distributed ledgers are decentralized in terms of infrastructure, albeit to various degrees, many still require one to trust a centralized entity for governance (i.e., upgrading and maintaining the protocol software). However, in Tezos, both the technology itself and its governance mechanisms are decentralized, as both are fundamental in creating a trustless technology.

An application programming interface (API) is a method to create a layer of abstraction between an internal and external process to facilitate software development and acquisition of data. This allows developers and researchers to focus on their main goal (i.e., building applications and conducting research) without needing to worry about the details of the underlying infrastructure, such as maintenance and security of the actual physical nodes.

Have more questions?
Contact us
.